Equipo IUS-Aequitas

The Team

Partners

Justo Trashorras

Justo Trashorras Díaz

Chairman
jtrashorras@iusaequitas.net

Eliseo M. Martínez

Eliseo M. Martínez

Managing Partner
emartinez@iusaequitas.net

Tomás Villatoro González

Tomás Villatoro González

Lawyer. Partner. Litigation and ADR areas
tvillatoro@iusaequitas.net

Pablo Martínez Varela

Pablo Martínez Varela

Lawyer. Partner. Insolvency and Labour areas
pvarela@iusaequitas.net

Carlos López-Mélida

Carlos López-Mélida

Lawyer. Partner. Litigation and Intellectual Property areas
clopezmelida@iusaequitas.net

Of Counsel

Mª Isabel Álvarez Tejero

Mª Isabel Álvarez Tejero

Of counsel lawyer. Ex magistrate of the Contentious Administrative Chamber of the Supreme Court of Justice of Madrid
mialvarez@iusaequitas.net

Farah Betelmal

Farah Betelmal

Lawyer. Member to the Libyan Bar. International commercial and investments disputes.
fbetelmal@iusaequitas.net

Professionals

Carolina González de la Fuente

Carolina González de la Fuente

Lawyer. Criminal Area and Corporate Compliance.
cgdelafuente@iusaequitas.net

Miguel Ángel Varela Gómez

Miguel Ángel Varela Gómez

Lawyer. Intellectual Property Law area
mvgomez@iusaequitas.net

Inés Rius

Inés Rius Díaz

Lawyer. Criminal Law Area.
irius@iusaequitas.net

Alejandra Solano Lisarazo

Alejandra Solano Lisarazo

Financial Area.
asolano@iusaequitas.net

Lorena Vázquez Petracco

Lorena Vázquez Petracco

Graduate in law. Insolvency Law
lvazquez@iusaequitas.net

Jorge Velazquez Mazuelas

Jorge Velazquez Mazuelas

Graduate in law. Insolvency Law
jvelazquez@iusaequitas.net

Luis Manso Martín

Luis Manso Martín

Lawyer. Litigation and arbitral law
manso@iusaequitas.net

Jesús Gavilán Hormigo

Jesús Gavilán Hormigo

Graduate in law. Litigation and mediation
gavilán@iusaequitas.net

Iván Regalado Cózar

Iván Regalado Cózar

Graduate in Law. Intelectual and industrial property
iregalado@iusaequitas.net

Administration

Alejandro Mateos Santillana

Alejandro Mateos Santillana

Economist. Financial and Tax Counsellor
financiero@iusaequitas.net

Sandra Casaponsa Martínez-Geijó

Sandra Casaponsa Martinez-Geijo

Clients area
scasaponsa@iusaequitas.net

Andreina Parra Crevillén

Andreina Parra Crevillén

Administration Departament
administracion@iusaequitas.net

Paula Simonet

Paula Simonet

Administration department
administracion@iusaequitas.net

Quality Department

calidad@iusaequitas.net

Press Department

prensa@iusaequitas.net

Human Resources

rrhh@iusaequitas.net